Cancel Pre-authorized Payment

Pre-authorization is a feature that allows you to "reserve" an amount of a customer's card limit for later capture. This can be used to increase anti-fraud analysis time (if you have a tool of your own). Each pre-authorization can be held for up to 5 days and, if the catch does not occur, the payment will be canceled.

This API allows the cancellation of a payment that is pre-authorized in Wirecard.

Language
Authentication
Basic
base64
: